Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Men's Bible St...

Men's Bible Study

  • Date: Thursday, March 1, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 AM - 6:30 AM
  • Description: at Community of Jesus Crucified
    115 Railroad Ave
    St Martinville
    No Cost
2

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Friday, March 2, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
3
4
5
6
7
8

Men's Bible St...

Men's Bible Study

  • Date: Thursday, March 8, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 AM - 6:30 AM
  • Description: at Community of Jesus Crucified
    115 Railroad Ave
    St Martinville
    No Cost
9

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Friday, March 9, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
10

Nights of Pete...

Nights of Peter Claver Councl #63

  • Date: Saturday, March 10, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: doors open at 5:30 pm (no ending time)

    St Edwards School cafeteria
    175 Porter Street, New Iberia, LA 70560

    A Community Spiritual Experience
    "Knights: Spreading the News through music"
    admission $5 per ticket at the door
    concessions will be sold
11
12
13
14
15

Men's Bible St...

Men's Bible Study

  • Date: Thursday, March 15, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 AM - 6:30 AM
  • Description: at Community of Jesus Crucified
    115 Railroad Ave
    St Martinville
    No Cost
16

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Friday, March 16, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
17
18
19
20
21
22

Men's Bible St...

Men's Bible Study

  • Date: Thursday, March 22, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 AM - 6:30 AM
  • Description: at Community of Jesus Crucified
    115 Railroad Ave
    St Martinville
    No Cost
23

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Friday, March 23, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
24
25
26
27
28
29

Men's Bible St...

Men's Bible Study

  • Date: Thursday, March 29, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 AM - 6:30 AM
  • Description: at Community of Jesus Crucified
    115 Railroad Ave
    St Martinville
    No Cost
30
31

Thursday Mar 1, 2018

  • Men's Bible Study

    Thursday Mar 1, 2018 5:30 AM to 6:30 AM

    at Community of Jesus Crucified
    115 Railroad Ave
    St Martinville
    No Cost

Friday Mar 2, 2018

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Mar 2, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Mar 8, 2018

  • Men's Bible Study

    Thursday Mar 8, 2018 5:30 AM to 6:30 AM

    at Community of Jesus Crucified
    115 Railroad Ave
    St Martinville
    No Cost

Friday Mar 9, 2018

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Mar 9, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Mar 10, 2018

  • Nights of Peter Claver Councl #63

    Saturday Mar 10, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    doors open at 5:30 pm (no ending time)

    St Edwards School cafeteria
    175 Porter Street, New Iberia, LA 70560

    A Community Spiritual Experience
    "Knights: Spreading the News through music"
    admission $5 per ticket at the door
    concessions will be sold

Thursday Mar 15, 2018

  • Men's Bible Study

    Thursday Mar 15, 2018 5:30 AM to 6:30 AM

    at Community of Jesus Crucified
    115 Railroad Ave
    St Martinville
    No Cost

Friday Mar 16, 2018

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Mar 16, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Mar 22, 2018

  • Men's Bible Study

    Thursday Mar 22, 2018 5:30 AM to 6:30 AM

    at Community of Jesus Crucified
    115 Railroad Ave
    St Martinville
    No Cost

Friday Mar 23, 2018

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Mar 23, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Mar 29, 2018

  • Men's Bible Study

    Thursday Mar 29, 2018 5:30 AM to 6:30 AM

    at Community of Jesus Crucified
    115 Railroad Ave
    St Martinville
    No Cost